## Millstone Township Agricultural Advisory Council 2024

Council Member Name	Term
Amy Butewicz, Chairperson	1/1/24 - 12/31/25
George Asprocolas, Vice Chair	1/1/24 - 12/31/25
Pat Butch	1/1/23 - 12/31/24
Randy Peck	1/1/23 - 12/31/24
Kate Halka-Posten	1/1/23 - 12/31/24
Brianna Coppinger, Alt 1	1/1/24 – 12/31/25

Jeff Ziner, Township Committee Liaison

Andrew DeFelice, Secretary