Open Space Preservation Council 2024 Roster

Council Member Name	Term
Christine Harper, Chairperson	1/1/24 - 12/31/24*
Mark Blackwell, Vice Chairperson	1/1/24 - 12/31/26
Amy Butewicz	1/1/24 - 12/31/26
Gene Madeam	1/1/22 - 12/31/24
Mark Mamrega	1/1/24 – 12/31/26
Suzanne Ming	1/1/23 – 12/31/25
Tom Pado, Planning Board Liaison Member	1/1/24 – 12/31/26
Jeff Ziner, Member Township Committee	1/1/24 – 12/31/26
Victoria Talyansky, Alternate 1	1/1/24 - 12/31/24**
Sara Leinek, Alternate 2	2/7/24 – 12/31/25
Andrew Defelice, Secretary	

^{*}Unexpired Term of Jeff Smith

^{**} Unexpired Term of Christine Harper